Pinterest
Subscribe

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

The Latest
Tags
Food in jars
INGREDIENTS

Huh isn’t that vegan? Sneaky non-vegan products.

To figure out whether a product is vegan sounds pretty straightforward: just check the label to see if it containsΒ egg, shellfish, beeswax, gelatin or milkΒ and you will know whether a product is vegan or not. Unfortunately, in reality, it is not always that easy. There…